Contact Us

If you would like further information about our activities,
please contact us by email.

Chair:      Hilary Brocklehurst  .

Vice Chair:     Judy Wood.

Teasurer. Jane Booth.

Assistant Treasurer. Carol Jones.

Committee Members:

    Sue Beardsworth.
Jean Blogg.
Janet Hutson.
    Julia James
Jane Knight.
Joan Wilde.

If you are interested in attending a particular meeting or in joining, email any of the above or simply arrive at the Methodist Hall a little before 8pm.